Does Deactivating Facebook Delete everything?

Does Deactivating Facebook Delete everything? Facebook though is a platform to connect with people, it can also be a platform where disturbance in terms of harassment with irrelevant posts occurs, so if you think deactivating your Facebook account is the only solution but now wonders Does deactivating Facebook delete everything? Well you’ve chosen the right article.
Enough of the endless extraneous Facebook post, countless friends requests from unknown individuals and intrusion of privacy by unwanted friends. The best move here is to deactivate your account but when you do so the following occurs: 
Check: How to Deactivate Facebook Forever
  • Your account is temporarily deactivated
  • Your Profile details are still on the Facebook platform
  • You can easily reactivate your account, simply by logging into your profile again.
So this implies deactivating Facebook does not delete all your account details, if you wish to delete everything on your account, you will have to completely delete your account, to do so read our article on HOW TO DELETE MY FACEBOOK COMPLETELY.
Now let’s discuss the basic steps to deactivate your Facebook account
  • Login to the account
  • Select the option menu button or down arrow

  • Select setup
  • Select general settings
  • Select security
  • Select deactivate my account 


And it's done. Remember if you want to access this same account, you have to go through the normal login again using your email or phone number and password and upon sign in, your friends, posts, pictures, remarks and messages will be restored.
I hope we have answered the question Does deactivating Facebook delete everything? Kindly share this article with your friends. Thank you.




Does Deactivating Facebook Delete everything?  Does Deactivating Facebook Delete everything? Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 09:23 Rating: 5

No comments