Facebook Account Delete Permanently Link

Facebook Account Delete Permanently Link: Are you looking for a way to delete your unwanted Facebook account? You have come to the right place, this article will teach you step by step procedure to delete your Facebook account temporarily and permanently without losing your Facebook information.

Maybe you mistakenly opened multiple Facebook accounts and it is now interfering with the original one or you are just frustrated about Facebook and it policies generally and you want to let go of Facebook or you are a student who have to write exams for a couple of weeks and you don't want anyone of your friends to disturb you while preparing for the exams. With all these reasons any many more, the only thing you can do is to either delete your Facebook account temporarily or delete it permanently.

But Facebook does not want any of its users to abandon their account not to talk of deleting it, so they have made it a bit difficult to access the account delete page for users, so this will reduce those that leaves Facebook. So here are the steps to follow in order to either delete temporarily or permanently your Facebook account.

Delete Temporarily
  • Go to your Facebook account and click on the arrow facing downward direction, choose settings from the drop-down menu
  • Then to general settings 

  • Then manage account
  • Here you click on download and install Facebook information. This action requires data connection which aid downloading of your Facebook information on your device
  • After the above action has being completed, click deactivate account and then confirm
That's all, you can reactivate any time you want by logging in using your correct Facebook details, all your information will have restored.
Read: How to Download Facebook Application
Delete Permanently
Follow the same process as the delete temporarily till you complete downloading and installing your Facebook information
  • Then click on the link below https://www.Facebook.com/help/delete_account then confirm that you truly want to delete 

  • That's all, you have successfully deleted your account but make sure you don't login to the account for up to 90 days, the deleting process might take time so you won't restore your information when it not yet done.
Thanks for reading till the end, I hope you can now delete any of your multiple Facebook account or temporarily deactivate them to allow peace to reign with your main account.
Facebook Account Delete Permanently Link Facebook Account Delete Permanently Link Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 10:50 Rating: 5

No comments