How To Recover Blocked Friends On Facebook

How To Recover Blocked Friends On Facebook
How To Recover Blocked Friends On Facebook

How to Make a Blocked Person Be an Unblocked Person on Facebook

Related Articles
1 Can You Ever Get People Back Once You Block Them From Facebook?
2 Ways to Track Who Blocks You on Facebook
3 Recover a Removed Facebook Wall Post
4 View a Blocked or Deleted Profile on Facebook

Once you block a person on Facebook, not only can they not interact with you through Facebook comments, chat or messages, but they also have no access to your profile at all. This feature is useful when dealing with stalkers or other online harassers. If you have blocked someone accidentally or changed your mind about the block, though, it is also reversible. You can change your Privacy settings to unblock and allow someone back into your Facebook world.

1.
Click the down arrow next to "Account" at the top right of any page on Facebook.

2.
Click "Privacy Preferences" from the Account menu.

3.
Click the "Edit Your Lists" link under the Block Lists heading. It is at the bottom center of the page.

4.
Click the "Unblock" link next to the name of the person you want to unblock. A list of the people you've blocked is found under the Block Users section.

Related Posts:

Tip
Unblocking someone does not automatically put that person back in your friend list. You must add the newly unblocked person as a friend and wait for them to confirm the request.
How To Recover Blocked Friends On Facebook  How To Recover Blocked Friends On Facebook Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 02:57 Rating: 5

No comments