How to View Tagged Photos and Videos of Yourself on Facebook

How to View Tagged Photos and Videos of Yourself on Facebook: Sometimes in your notification, you may notice that a friend of your tagged you in his or her picture or videos, what it literally means is that, your friend actually wants you to see his or her upload and also have a copy of the photo or video in your Facebook account photo album.
 
Tagging on Facebook may also means that individual people tagged appears on the photo or in the video, just to inform other friends that may not know them and wish to know them, the numbers of people that have tagged in a photo or video determines how many copies of the picture made and shared to different timelines.
Read This: How to Remove Facebook Friend in Mass
Facebook actually saves all your tagged photos and videos in a articular folder on your photo gallery, this folder can be accessed anytime you want it. In order to access this folder simply follow the steps
  • Go to your Facebook profile
  • Then click on the photo tab
  • Then straight into the photo albums
  • Scroll down and find the tagged photo album
  • In this folder you will see all your tagged photos as well as videos
  • If for instance, you were tagged in a photo you don’t like, you can click on that picture, then simply un-tag yourself from the picture. As soon as that is done, the picture is deleted permanently from your album 
Check Out: Poke you on Facebook
I hope this was helpful to view all your tagged photos and videos, kindly share this with all your contact so they also can learn how it is done.
How to View Tagged Photos and Videos of Yourself on Facebook How to View Tagged Photos and Videos of Yourself on Facebook Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 11:02 Rating: 5

No comments