go to my facebook login


                                                         Go To My Facebook Login
                                                     How to Unsubscribe From Facebook
                                         go to my facebook login
                                                 How to Reopen a Facebook Account

Some users decide to close or deactivate their Facebook accounts when they get tired of the social networking site. Facebook automatically stores the data for closed and deactivated accounts so that users can reopen them again easily if they have a change of heart. If you previously closed or deactivated your Facebook account but now want to reopen it, you can easily reactivate the account by logging in with your old username and password.
Video of the Day
Techwalla - What Are Your Family’s Tech Rules?
Next Up
Techwalla - Here’s the Little Known History of Your Camera
00:52
Rewind 10 Seconds

Next Up: Techwalla - Here’s the Little Known History of Your Camer

Fullscreen

Get back in touch with your friends by reopening a closed Facebook account.
Step

Launch your Web browser, and navigate to Facebook.com.
Step

Type your username into the relevant input field on the Facebook login page. The username is the email address that you used when you first registered the account.
Step

Type your password into the relevant input field. Enter the password carefully, because Facebook uses case-sensitive passwords.
Step

Click the "Login" button. This will open and reactivate your Facebook account. You can access your Facebook friends list and all previously uploaded data, including status updates, notes, photos and videos

Related posts:


How to Unsubscribe From Facebook

To access, or subscribe to, Facebook you must create an account. This account allows you to share information, pictures, videos and links with other Facebook users. You can choose to only share the information with your Facebook friends or the entire Facebook community. If you have decided that you no longer want to use Facebook, you can deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, your information, pictures and videos are no longer visible to anyone. You can reactivate the account, and restore your friends list, photos and preferences at any time by logging in with your username and password.

Click on the "Account" drop-down menu in the top-right corner of the page.
Step

Click on the "Account Settings" menu.

Step

Click on the "Settings" tab.
Step

Click on the "deactivate" link located at the bottom of the page.

Step

Click on the radio button next to your reason for leaving.
Step

Click on the "Confirm" button to deactivate your account. Your account will be memorialized. Your information, friends list and preferences will be saved in case you want to reactivate your account at a later date.

Will My Friends Know If I Deactivate My Facebook Account?

Deactivating your Facebook account is a temporary action that sends your account into a dormant state. Your profile disappears from the site until you manually reactivate your account. While Facebook does not specifically tell your friends that you have elected to deactivate your account, your friends are likely to notice your absence based on the information that disappears when you deactivate.



Reactivation involves responding to a confirmation email from Facebook.
Notifications

Notifications are red badges that appear in the top left corner of a Facebook user's screen whenever an action takes place that relates to her account. While your friends are notified when you officially accept their friend requests, they are not sent a notification if you deactivate your account. While you will go missing from their friend lists, Facebook does not send a red flag notification that points out your absence.
Missing Comments

When you deactivate your account, the comments you previously left on a friend's page will no longer appear. She may notice that the remarks have disappeared, cluing her in to the fact that your account has been deactivated. Messages left under photos, directly on a wall or beneath a posted link all become invisible during the time that your account is deactivated on Facebook.

Search Results

A deactivated Facebook account is no longer returned in search results on the social networking site. If a friend types your name in the search engine at the top of her Facebook screen and does not see your profile returned in the results, she knows that you are no longer present on Facebook. Similarly, your private messages will no longer turn up in search results in the "Messages" application.
Photos
go to my facebook login go to my facebook login Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 13:51 Rating: 5

No comments