How to deactivate Facebook without Password

How to deactivate Facebook without Password: You need access to your Facebook account in order to deactivate or permanently delete it. If you forgot your login password,
Facebook offers several recovery methods aimed at resetting your password and regaining access to your account. Once in, you can close your account temporarily or permanently.


 How to deactivate Facebook without Password

Recovering Your Password


Clicking the "Forgot Your Password" link on Facebook's home screen presents several recovery options. The simplest method is to reset the password using your email address. 

If you don't have access to that email account anymore, you can choose to answer security questions or have trusted contacts get your security code for you.
Deactivating Your Account
You need access to your Facebook account in order to deactivate or permanently delete it. If you forgot your login password, Facebook offers several recovery methods aimed at resetting your password and regaining access to your account. Once in, you can close your account temporarily or permanently.

Related Posts: Once in your account, click the gear icon, select "Settings," click "Security," and then choose "Deactivate Your Account." However, this is only a temporary solution; the next time you log in to your account, it becomes active again. To permanently close your account, visit the Delete My Account page (link in Resources) and request permanent deletion.
How to deactivate Facebook without Password How to deactivate Facebook without Password Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 15:03 Rating: 5

No comments