View Deactivated Facebook Profile

                                                View Deactivated Facebook Profile
                                 View Deactivated Facebook Profile

How visible is your Facebook account after you deactivate it?
Muhammed Gazzaly, I've helped Facebook more than 10 times to secure your account. ·

You may deactivate your account for any number of temporary reasons. This option gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want. If you deactivate your account:

People won’t be able to see the information on your Timeline on Facebook.
People on Facebook will not be able to search for you.
Some information, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others.
We save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. If you choose to reactivate your account, the information on your profile will be there when you come back.

Sky Grady, xeeme.com/skyvipgrady over 30 networks strong! ·

For 45 to 90 days it will keep your posts but say facebook user instead of your name. After that expires your account and all info should be deleted but may still have links on search engines but just go to facebook login page or say content not available.
promoted by Tipalti
Automate global mass payments to 150 countries in 120 currencies.Tipalti helps businesses make mass payouts. Get started with global integration!
Learn More at tipalti.com

Related Posts:
Suraj Rawat, Sr Digital Marketing at 4mm (2017-present) ·

Once you deactivate your Facebook account, your profile immediately disappears from view. You cannot see it and neither can anyone else. Until you reactivate your account, you’ll have no access to it, which means you cannot make any changes, upload photos or view previous content. Facebook members will not be able to find your Facebook profile in search results, on Facebook or externally.

Robert Pitula, Digital Strategist , Web Designer in Canada ·

While deactivating your account you have options to choose from whether you want temporary deactivation for weeks , months or a year or you want to delete it permanently.When it comes to temporary deactivation you have two choices -
log off from the all the activities - that people cant tag you or contact you.
on the other people still cant see your profile but might tag you.

Brianda Aranda, Community Manager at Babel International Translators (2017-present) ·

Not too much, but you won’t be invisible either.
Photos of you that appear on other people’s walls will still be visible.
If someone tagged you, your name will still appear in that comment (but it won’t be a link to your profile anymore).

You can still message people, and they will be able to message you (provided they had done so in the past).

Scott Nelson, works at Medford, MA ·
While yes your profile becomes unavailable in truth there are parts of your profile page saved in bits all over the world's servers. Depending on how extensive your friends list is there are lots of servers which may stash copies of your page for faster reference in the future. There are also sites that regularly scrape publicly available sites for reference.
View Deactivated Facebook Profile View Deactivated Facebook Profile Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 13:17 Rating: 5

No comments