Delete My Profile On Facebook

Delete My Profile On Facebook: If you have actually finally decided to give up Facebook, you could Delete your Facebook account completely. However, it is essential to keep in mind that a removed account can not be reactivated as well as whatever that you've shared on your account is deleted also.


Delete My Profile On Facebook


Follow the underscored actions to permanently Delete your Facebook account:


Step 1: Log on to Facebook and also browse to Settings (by means of the down-facing arrow in the top right hand corner).

Step 2: In 'General Account Settings' click 'Download a copy of all your Facebook data' option.

Step 3: Go to the following web link - https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account as well as click on the Delete My Account choice.

Step 4: Once you do this, you will certainly be asked to enter your password as well as the captcha code showed in the photo for last verification.

Ultimately, Facebook will alert you that your account has been scheduled for removal as well as will certainly be erased within 14 days. In case you change your mind, you can login anytime within the 14 days to cancel the deletion request.

Facebook also adds that it may use up to 90 days from the start of the removal procedure to Delete all things you've published, consisting of photos, status updates or various other appropriate data.

Step by Step guide to deactivate Facebook


Step 1: Login to your Facebook account. Load your username as well as password and hit go into.

Step 2: Currently click on the down arrow icon present at the top right corner of the major window.

Action 3: Clicking on the down arrow button will appear a drop-down menu list. There you can see many choices to pick from such as produce web page, handle web page, create a group, task log, newsfeed choices, logout Settings and even more. So, as we have to deactivate the account, simply select the Settings choice.

Step 4: The page will reroute to the Settings window, where you could alter anything related to your account. Setting home window consists of a left side bar as well as the primary material. Left sidebar includes the choices which you intend to transform or modify. From the choices given simply choose the Security tab and also click on it.

Step 5: There you will see some safety and security Settings such as password modifies, public secret, recognized devices and so forth. You need to click the Deactivate account link which you can access all-time low of safety setup material web page.

Action 6: The moment you click the Deactivate account choice, one more link named Deactivate your account will appear. Just click on that link.

Step 7: Facebook will certainly reveal you some inputs to be filled such as reason for leaving, web pages, Email pull out and more. So, simply fill up those points as well as click the Deactivate switch. Which's it, you account will be shut down successfully
Delete My Profile On Facebook Delete My Profile On Facebook Reviewed by A. Sunday on 20:52 Rating: 5

No comments